About the district

Allegheny County

The 17th district includes the entire North Hills, the Airport-area communities and the Ohio Valley, part of the South Hills, and much of the Allegheny Valley.

North Hills-Allegheny Valley

Aspinwall, Shaler Township, Ross Township, West View, Ohio, Franklin Park, McCandless, Marshall, Bradford Woods, Pine, Richland, Hampton, Millvale, Reserve, Etna, Sharpsburg, Oโ€™Hara, Fox Chapel, Blawnox, Verona, Oakmont, Penn Hills, Harmar Township, Indiana Township, West Deer, Cheswick, Springdale Township, Springdale Borough, East Deer, Frazer, Tarentum, Brackenridge, Fawn, Harrison

South Hills

Dormont, Mt. Lebanon, Castle Shannon, Baldwin Township, Scott, Green Tree, Carnegie, Heidelberg, Ingram, Crafton, Thornburg, Rosslyn Farms, Pennsbury Village, Collier, Oakdale, South Fayette, McDonald

Airport Area-Ohio Valley

Robinson, Kennedy, Coraopolis, Findlay, Moon, North Fayette, Crescent McKees Rocks, Stowe, Bellevue, Avalon, Ben Avon, Ben Avon Heights, Neville, Emsworth, Kilbuck, Glenfield, Haysville, Aleppo, Glen Osborne, Sewickley, Sewickley Heights, Sewickley Hills, Edgeworth, Leetsdale, Leet, Bell Acres

Beaver County

ALL of Beaver County is located in the 17th district.

Municipalities Include

City of Aliquippa, Ambridge Borough, Baden Borough, Beaver Borough, Big Beaver Borough, City of Beaver Falls, Bridgewater Borough, Brighton Township, Center Township, Chippewa Township, Conway Borough, Darlington Borough, Daughtery Township, East Rochester Borough, Eastvale Borough, Economy Borough, Fallston Borough, Frankfort Springs Borough, Franklin Township, Freedom Borough, Georgetown Borough, Glasgow Borough, Greene Township, Hanover Township, Homewood Borough, Hookstown Borough, Hopewell Township, Independence Township, Industry Borough, Koppel Borough, Marion Township, Midland Borough, Monaca Borough, New Brighton Borough, New Galilee Borough, New Sewickley Township, North Sewickley Township, Ohioville Borough, Patterson Township, Patterson Heights Borough, Potter Township, Pulaski Township, Raccoon Township, Rochester Borough, Rochester Township, Shippingport Borough, South Beaver Township, South Heights Borough, Vanport Township, West Mayfield Borough, White Township


Part of Cranberry Township is located in the 17th district.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.